Night Render and Wall Detail thoughts

Since I got my updated steel framing plans, I decided to draw everything inch perfect and try and get some lighting in the space. Part of me prefers to do lighting configurations in real life but it’s good to start thinking about early. However we are still tinkering with the steel design on a few select beams but this is probably as close to a final steel drawing as I will get, now it’s time to think about Wall Details!

This render also helped me get to the stage of thinking about wall details. Arguably one of the most important parts of the design, I’ve never worked with steel studs before and will have to experiment before arriving at a final plan. Currently the items I have laid out are:

My next drawing hopefully zooms into a smaller scale and targets some of these key details. Super excited to receive the trailer and start breaking into wood next week!!!

Leave a Reply

