First blog post

Sticking with WordPress tradition of the sloppy first post. Hello and welcome to what should be a photo slider of progress and rants.

Perspective_SW

This is what I started with in design phases, still pretty far along compared to initial sketches. Full renderings coming soon I we design this website out.

As of July I do not anticipate alot of activity on this website as I will be moving to Austin to begin work on the home. I will release renders slowly over time with different possibilities, but I am truly excited to post construction pictures and daily updates as the build gets started in August/September. I anticipate this to be a low cost, low investment build that can be re-used in the future to anyone who wants to use it. Open Source Architecture. The future.

Leave a Reply

